The Ledges is the perfect location for casual dining with a view. Enjoy the refreshing sea breezes and watch the boats in the harbor while dining on traditional Maine fare like steamed lobster, fried seafood, char grilled burgers, or a bowl of chowder on our oceanfront patio. Sebasco takes great pride in providing the best of what this region has to offer with creative, healthy and delicious results. We believe that the food we grow, procure from the local community and cook in the place that we call home, define who we are… it’s Pure Maine, and it’s delicious!

We proudly pour the highest quality spirits and seek the best ingredients to create a wide variety of classic and innovative signature cocktails. And we have an extensive list of micro-brews, ales and New England craft brews.

Casual attire is acceptable in The Ledges. 

Ledges Pub: Pub, Patio dining and curbside pickup – now available from The Ledges: Order online.

Thursday, May 28  – 4:30p – 8:30p

Friday, May 29  – 4:30p – 8:30p

Saturday, May 30 – 11:30a – 8:30p

Sunday, May 31 – 11:30a – 8:30p

Monday, June 1 – Closed

Tuesday, June 2 – Closed

Wednesday June 3 – Closed

Thursday, June 4 – 4:30p – 8:30p

Friday, June 5 – 4:30p – 8:30p

Saturday, June 6  – 11:30a – 8:30p

Sunday, June 7  – 11:30a – 8:30p

Monday, June 8  – Closed

Tuesday, June 9 – Closed

Wednesday June 10 – Closed

Thursday, June 11th – Ledges Pub is open 7 days a week